Westlake Agoura Girls Softball
 

2016-2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS and ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION


TitleNameEmail Address
CommissionerMark Carlsoncommish@wags411.org
Sgt. At ArmsBill Briggssergeant@wags411.org
Player/Coach DevelopmentDoug Kohno/Simona Kelleyplayer-coach@wags411.org
SecretaryCarmel Porrassecretary@wags411.org
TreasurerSteven Sanderstreasurer@wags411.org
Director of RegistrationEve Stoutregistration@wags411.org
Dir. of Marketing/Public RelationsScott Angemarketing@wags411.org
Director of SchedulingRyan Kidoscheduler@wags411.org
Director of UmpiresDerek Tamburroumpires@wags411.org
Director of FundraisingBeth Andrewsfundraising@wags411.org
Director of UniformsFelicia Toporoffuniforms@wags411.org
Director of TrophiesWalter Del Olmotrophies@wags411.org
Director of FieldsTim Sitarz / Vinnie Gonzalesfields@wags411.org
Director of EquipmentDerek Tamburroequipment@wags411.org
Director of ConcessionsMarina Jonesconcessions@wags411.org
Director of Fall BallSteve Vanderbokfallball@wags411.org
Director of All StarsBill Briggsallstars@wags411.org
Director of Pictures/Yearbook yearbook@wags411.org
Director of Website/FacebookAlyse Bartelstonewagsweb@wags411.org
Director of Tee BallKatie Chatelainteeball@wags411.org
Director of 6USteve Gilmour6U@wags411.org
Director of 8UBen Camacho8U@wags411.org
Director of 10UElizabeth Sturdivant10U@wags411.org
Director of 12USteve Vanderbok12U@wags411.org
Director of 14USimona Kelley14U@wags411.org

TitleNameEmail address
WAGS WearFelicia Toporoffwagswear@wags411.org
All Star TournamentVinnie Gonzalestourney@wags411.org
General InformationEve Stoutwagsinfo@wags411.org

Our Address:

Westlake Agoura Girls Softball 
5739 Kanan Road #127 
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
                                   


 

Follow Us:   
 
  • Friday 3/2
    5:30 PM
    Diamond Stealers vs Venom
    WLV 1
  • Friday 3/2
    5:45 PM
    ESO vs Carlson
    WLV 2
  • Friday 3/2
    7:15 PM
    Diamond Grillz vs BATitude
    WLV 1
  • Friday 3/2
    7:30 PM
    West Valley vs NAGS B
    WLV 2
  • Saturday 3/3
    9:00 AM
    Bubblegum Unicorns vs Lady Glitter Sparkle
    WLV 2
  • Saturday 3/3
    9:00 AM
    Blue Angels vs Tigers
    AHS-JV
  • Saturday 3/3
    10:30 AM
    Purple Mermaids vs Shooting Stars
    WLV 2
  • Saturday 3/3
    11:00 AM
    Lime Leapers vs Wicked Ones
    AHS-JV
  • Saturday 3/3
    11:00 AM
    Waves vs Thunder and Lightning
    WLV3
  • Saturday 3/3
    11:00 AM
    Diamond Grillz vs Iron Maidens
    WLV 1
  • Saturday 3/3
    1:00 PM
    BATitude vs Blue Dragons
    WLV 1
  • Saturday 3/3
    2:00 PM
    Royal Crush vs Dynasty
    WLV 2
  • Saturday 3/3
    2:15 PM
    Candy Crushers vs Gold Pirates
    Oak View
  • Saturday 3/3
    3:00 PM
    Tidal Wave vs Ponytail Express
    WLV3
  • Saturday 3/3
    4:00 PM
    Lady Ballerz vs Diamond Dust
    Oak View
  • Saturday 3/3
    5:00 PM
    Money vs Sharknado's Revenge
    WLV 2
  • Sunday 3/4
    10:00 AM
    Tigers vs Tidal Wave
    AHS-JV
  • Sunday 3/4
    10:00 AM
    Blue Dragons vs Poison
    WLV 1
  • Sunday 3/4
    11:45 AM
    Purple Smashers vs Atomic Bombs
    Oak View
  • Sunday 3/4
    12:00 PM
    Ponytail Express vs Lime Leapers
    AHS-JV
  • Sunday 3/4
    12:00 PM
    Diamond Stealers vs Wingin’ It
    WLV 1
  • Sunday 3/4
    1:30 PM
    Jaguars vs Lady Ballerz
    Oak View
  • Sunday 3/4
    2:00 PM
    Thunder and Lightning vs Blue Angels
    AHS-JV
  • Sunday 3/4
    2:00 PM
    Wicked Ones vs Waves
    WLV3
  • Sunday 3/4
    2:00 PM
    Iron Maidens vs BATitude
    WLV 1
  • Sunday 3/4
    3:15 PM
    Gold Pirates vs Pink Pixies
    Oak View